P2B Strategies would like to extend our congratulations to Congressman-elect Chip Cravaack and all our other clients who were victorious on election night.

Congressman Erik Paulsen – CD3
Congressman-elect Chip Cravaack – CD8
State Senator-elect John Carlson – SD4
State Senator-elect Gretchen Hoffman – SD10
State Senator Amy Koch – SD19
State Senator-elect Al DeKruif – SD25
State Senator-elect Carla Nelson – SD30
State Senator-elect Jeremy Miller – SD31
State Senator Julianne Ortman – SD34
State Senator Geoff Michel – SD41
State Senator-elect Michelle Benson – SD49
State Representative-elect Dan Fabian – HD1A
State Representative-elect Carolyn McElfatrick – HD3B
State Representative Larry Howes – HD4B
State Representative-elect Roger Crawford – HD8B
State Representative Torrey Westrom – HD11A
State Representative-elect Mary Franson – HD11B
State Representative-elect Mike LeMieur – HD12B
State Representative Steve Gottwalt – HD15A
State Representative-elect Sondra Erickson – HD16A
State Representative Mary Kiffmeyer – HD16B
State Representative-elect Kurt Daudt – HD17A
State Representative-elect Bob Barrett – HD17B
State Representative-elect Chris Swedzinski – HD21A
State Representative Bob Gunther – HD24A
State Representative Tony Cornish – HD24B
State Representative-elect Glenn Gruenhagen – HD25A
State Representative-elect Kelby Woodard – HD25B
State Representative-elect Mike Benson – HD30B
State Representative Greg Davids – HD31B
State Representative Joyce Peppin – HD32A
State Representative Connie Doepke – HD33B
State Representative Pat Garofalo – HD36B
State Representative Tara Mack – HD37A
State Representative-Elect Kurt Bills – HD37B
State Representative-elect Pam Myhra – HD40A
State Representative Keith Downey – HD41A
State Representative-elect Pat Mazorol – HD41B
State Representative Jenifer Loon – HD42B
State Representative Sarah Anderson – HD43A
State Representative Peggy Scott – HD49A
State Representative-elect Branden Petersen – HD49B
State Representative Tim Sanders – HD51A
State Representative Bob Dettmer – HD52A
State Representative Matt Dean – HD52B
State Representative-elect Linda Runbeck – HD53A
State Representative-elect John Kriesel – HD57A
Judge Larry Clark – 1st District Court 8
School Board Member-elect Teresa Lunt – ISD279
School Board Member-elect Jim Burgett – ISD279
School Board Member elect Jane Bunting – ISD728
County Commissioner Robyn West – Anoka District 3
County Commissioner-elect Deb Roschen – Wabasha District 2
County Commissioner-elect Autumn Lehrke – Washington District 4
Three Rivers Park Commissioner-elect Joan Peters – Hennepin District 3
Three Rivers Park Commissioner-elect John Gibbs – Hennepin District 5
City Council Member-elect Michael Alexander – Goodview
City Council Member-elect Michelle Alexander – Winona
City Council Member Tim Bildsoe – Plymouth
City Council Member-elect Christopher Burns – Woodbury
City Council Member-elect Derrick Lehrke – Cottage Grove
Town Supervisor-elect Mark Eiden – Hassan Seat E
Town Supervisor-elect Dan Hunt – Hassan Seat D